NOV
15

ittle Fishes and TOTS toddler groups for 0-4 years old.

There are thriving groups for toddlers and their parents & carers at Alcombe, Minehead, Watchet and Williton.  Please click on the toddler group links in the appropriate church's column to the left for details. - See more at: http://westsomerset.2day.uk/?localBoard=2948&globalBoard=0#sthash.HRstq8iQ

Little Fishes and TOTS toddler groups for 0-4 years old.

There are thriving groups for toddlers and their parents & carers at Alcombe, Minehead, Watchet and Williton.  Please click on the toddler group links in the appropriate church's column to the left for details. - See more at: http://westsomerset.2day.uk/?localBoard=2948&globalBoard=0#sthash.HRstq8iQ.dpuf
- o - 


For information on our churches and this circuit please click on the
WEST SOMERSET METHODIST CIRCUIT tab above
- o - 

You can read the 
latest edition of
The Messenger by clicking here

- o - 
The latest Circuit Plan
can be viewed and downloaded by 

clicking here

To contact us at this website with any comments or questions please use the  Contact Us button at the bottom of this page

News and Events at Watchet Methodist Church

2018/2019

Every Saturday morning from 10am:
 with coffee,
 chat and cards

2nd and 4th Monday of the month at 2.30pm October to May:
Bible study group, sharing 
and learning together

 

Saturday 13th Oct -  Watchet's Got Talent at 7.30pm.

Saturday 20th October - Table Top sale 10am to 2pm

Sunday 21st October - 6pm Seafarer's service

Tuesday 6th November - Church Council at 2.30pm

Thursday 15th November - Thursday Circle at 2.30pm

Saturday 17th November - Table Top Sale 10am to 2pm

Thursday 13th December - Thursday Circle 2.30pm

Saturday 8th Dec - Christmas Fair and Crib Festival

Friday 21st December - Scout's Carol service & Christingle

Sunday 23rd December - Carol Service at 10.30am

Saturday 29th December - Visit to Pantomime at 2.30pm

2019

Tuesday 1st January  - New Year Party at 3pm

Thursday 10th January - 2.30pm

Saturday 19th January - Table Top sale 10am to 2pm

Thursday 31st January -  Church Lunch

Saturday 9th February  Slide Show with Pete - 7pm

Thursday 14th February - Thursday Circle 2.30pm

Saturday 16th February - Table Top sale 10am to 2pm

Friday 1st March - Women's World Day of Prayer

Monday 4th March - Beetles & Pancakes at 7pm

Thursday 14th March - Thursday Circle 2.30pm

Saturday 16th March - Table Top sale 10am to 2pm

Circuit Weekend 22nd to 24th March at Brunel Manor.

Saturday 30th  March - Slide Show with Jane & Haydn.

Thursday 11th April - Thursday Circle 2.30pm

Saturday 20th April  - Easter Coffee Morning

Saturday 27th April  -  Quiz Night 7.30pm

Thursday 9th May - Thursday Circle

Saturday May 18th - Table Top sale 10am to 2pm

Wednesday June 5th - Easter Offering service

Thursday 13th June - Thursday Circle Teas at 3pm
                                    with Jane and Haydn

Saturday June 15th - Table Top sale 10am to 2pm

Thursday 11th July - Cream teas in the garden with Sue & Peter.

Saturday 13th and 14th July Photographic Exhibition

Saturday 20th July - Table Top sale 10am to 2pm

Thursday 25th July - Fund Raising Day on the Esplanade

Saturday August 17th - Table Top sale 10am to 2pm

Sunday 18th August - Church Anniversary.

Thursday 5th September - Events Meeting 2.30pm

Sunday 21st September - Harvest Festival

This Microportal is built on the 2day Microportals platform which provides you with 3 click access to local and global information crucial both to your personal and working life. The platform provides live local data on transport, what's on, accommodation, eating out, shopping, sport, religion and weather as well as comprehensive reference and resource sections including TV, radio, online shopping, route planning, health, education and more.

We are not responsible for the content of external internet sites to which any 2day supported sites are linked. We do not share any contact information with other providers. We use cookies to make our site work efficiently. More information on privacy and cookies.

Copyright © 2004–2018 2day Microportals, East Quither Farm, Milton Abbot, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0PZ, UK.